Office 2018-2021

Nedra Moalla

President

Nedra Moalla

President

E-mail :   nedra.moalla@gmail.com
Current position :  Professor

Emna Kallel

Vice president

Emna Kallel

Vice president

E-mail: emnakallel2003@yahoo.fr
Current position: Associate Professor   

 
 

 

Thouraya Kharrat

Secretary

Thouraya Kharrat

Secretary

E-mail: thouraya.kharrat@fss.rnu.tn
Current position: Associate professor

 

Hanen Ben Hassen

Vice secretary

Hanen Ben Hassen

Vice secretary

E-mail:  Hanen.benhassen@isbs.usf.tn
Current position: Associate Professor

Mohamed Amin Ghorbel

Treasurer

Mohamed Amin Ghorbel

Treasurer

E-mail :   amin.ghorbel@enpc.fr
Current position :  Associate Professor

Ines Ellouze

Vice treasurer

Ines Ellouze

Vice treasurer

E-mail: inesellouze@yahoo.fr
Current position: Assistant Master & director of internships
 

Med Ali Hammami

Member

Med Ali Hammami

Member

 E-mail: 
medaliham@yahoo;fr 
 Current position:  Professor
 
  University of Sfax
 

Bilel Krichen

member

Bilel Krichen

member

E-mail: krichen_bilel@yahoo.fr   
krichen.bilel.ipeis@gmail.com
Current position: Professor

 

Aref Jeribi

member

Aref Jeribi

member

E-mail: aref.jeribi@fss.rnu.tn
Current position: Professor
 

 

Slim Fakhfakh

member

Slim Fakhfakh

member

E-mail :   sfakhfakh@yahoo.fr
Current position : A Secondary Education Teacher